Menu Button

Careers

For all Careers advice, please see the Careers Advisor Mr Denis Behan, who can be found in his office in the Library.

For information regarding student Work Experience, go to: DEC Work Experience Employer Guide

GREAT CAREER WEBSITES 

The Job Guide                                  www.jobguide.thegoodguides.com.au

Australian Job Search                       www.jobsearch.gov.au

Charles Sturt University                    www.csu.edu.au

Job Jump                                           www.jobjump.com.au

Skillset                                               www.skillset.com.au

TAFE NSW                                        www.tafensw.edu.au

TAFE Western                                  www.wit.tafensw.edu.au

VERTO                                              www.verto.org.au

Workcover                                        www.workcover.nsw.gov.au

Year 13                                             www.year13.com.au

Young Workers                                 www.youngworkers.com.au

Skills One                                          www.skillsone.com.au

Lawstuff                                             www.lawstuff.org.au

Study Overseas                                 www.studyoverseas.gov.au

Fairwork Australia                             www.fairwork.gov.au

Australian Job Search                       www.jobsearch.gov.au

MyFuture                                           www.myfuture.edu.au

Skillsroad                                           www.skillsroad.com.au

Universities Admission Centre          www.uac.edu.au